13 Minute Mile Electronic/Pop

This playlist is available in 2 parts:

Songs in this part: Somebody Like Me, Bring It Down, You Can't Have it Both Ways, Ready to Blow, New American Century, Let Forever Be, Do It Again (Edit), Out of Control, I Gotta Feeling, On the Floor (feat. Pitbull), I Like It (feat. Pitbull), Fuck You, Low (feat. T-Pain), Lights (Fear of Tigers Remix), Go, Get the Party Started, Turn Me On, Light Up the World (feat. Lauren Evans), One In a Million (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn), Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
Songs in this part: The Big Jump, Swoon (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix), Galaxy Bounce, Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer), It's Tricky, Sexy Bitch (feat. Akon)

Why did we split up the playlists?

Due to a limitation in iTunes, we must split this playlist into multiple parts.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.