This playlist is available in 3 parts:

Songs in this part: Café Brasil, The Truth, What I've Done, GIRLS GIRLS, If I Can't Have You, Kids These Days, Young Robot, Bluebird, Hannah, Champion Sound, All Night, Think Before I Talk, Burning In the Skies, How to Save a Life (New Version), On My Mind, The Alphabeat, Catch Us If You Can, GO, Sadistic Kisses, Same Old Blues
Songs in this part: Never Did This Before, Heaven, Stuck (Inside My Head), California Dreamin, Give Me Something More, no tears left to cry, The Funk, What's It Like Now, Nightcrawler, This Ain't Over, No Roads Left (Bonus Track), LOST IN THE ECHO, Year Zero, Come On Get Up, We Go Up, Lost on Me, Monkey On My Back, UP IN THE AIR, There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back, All We Know (feat. Phoebe Ryan)
Songs in this part: Fresh Eyes

Why did we split up the playlists?

Due to a limitation in iTunes, we must split this playlist into multiple parts.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.