13 min/mi Playlist

This playlist is available in 2 parts:

Songs in this part: Just Dance, Bad Romance, Teenage Dream, Daylight, Tik Tok, Drive By, Touch It / Technologic, Apologize (feat. OneRepublic), I Hate Myself for Loving You, Dreams, Buddy Holly, Your Love Is My Drug, Supermassive Black Hole, How Long, Stutter, Big Parade, Brokenhearted, Hurricane, Nothing Short of Thankful, Hang Loose
Songs in this part: Lights, Halcyon, Who'll Stop the Rain, Gold Dust Woman, We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonĂ¡e), All Alone, Out On the Town (Bonus Track), Play, Blue Jeans, Dark Paradise, Fortune Teller, Love Somebody

Why did we split up the playlists?

Due to a limitation in Apple Music, we must split this playlist into multiple parts.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.